that’s what weekends are for…

Most people’s weekends go way to fast, mine included. Here are a couple snapshots from my hectic weekend a couple weekends ago including another adventure in cupcake baking! This is from March but hey better late than never right?!?
The diva and I shared some Friday night ice cream to kick off the weekend.

Sea Salted caramel ice cream- yum

The toothless diva herself

Cute cupcake liners for my mom's birthday cupcakes!

chocolate chip pound cake cupcakes

with strawberry filling! what?!? YES!!

topped off with strawberry buttercream and some pearly balls

cute baby in suspenders!

sick baby sleeping :( ay mi pobrecito

It’s Monday again already!?!?!? Maybe if I make this my mantra it will be easier, I love my job, I love my job, I love my job, I love my job, I love my job…

2 thoughts on “that’s what weekends are for…

  1. I’ve been looking for a good chocolate chip pound cake cupcake recipe.. And your blog showed up in my search. Yours look amazing! Would you mind sharing where you obtained your recipe or giving suggestions if you’d rather not share? :)

Leave a Reply

